News Update :

Jago By Tigerstyle 2012 Mp3 Songs Download

Saturday, April 21, 2012 | 1 Comments
Jago G.N.E, Tigerstyle and Immortal Production 2012 Mp3 Songs Download  Jago Immortal Production 2012 - Brand New Religious Album Jago 2012 By Immortal Production, G.N.E, Tigerstyle,Pavitar Singh Pasla, and more. Jago New Album Songs Download, Jago Immortal Production Mp3 Songs Download, Jaggo Tigerstyle Songs Download, GNE Jago Mp3 Songs, Listen Online Jago 2012 Album Songs, Khalistani Songs 2012 Free download.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Gabru Panjab De
  3. Beant Satwant da Badla
  4. Beadbi
  5. Kalgidhar da School
  6. Ek Ardaas
  7. Have Faith
  8. Satgur Darh Tere Teh
  9. Bhai Balwant Singh Rajoana's Message
  10. Dedication to Bhai Rajoana
  11. Khalse Ney Kadi
  12. Babbar Sher
  13. Ankhile Soorme
  14. Parnaam
  15. Singh Nahi Mukne
  16. Sant Sipahi
  17. Khalse De Jhandeh #iPledgeOrange
  18. Jhoolde Nishaan Rahe..
Jago OUT NOW & straight to no1 in the album charts with 3 songs in the top 10. Plus Beant Satwant Da Badla is also currently no1 in the Official Asian Charts. Have you got your copy yet? Launch event at Handsworth Vaisakhi Mela this Sunday #iPledgeOrange
Next Next home
© Copyright 2010-2011 punjabstate All Rights Reserved. | Privacy policy |
Template Design by Deep | Published by Deep | Powered by